Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Lee Orthopedics

Robert J. Lee, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in Idaho Falls, ID & Blackfoot, ID

14 total reviews

Dr. Robert J. Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Lee is the best! He did my knee surgery and is now caring for my son. I wouldn't take him anywhere else.
Harley J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Lee is very professional, yet friendly. He is caring and provides good proven injury repairs. Thanks Dr. Lee and staff!
Kristy R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Good experience with carpal tunnel surgery completed by Dr. Lee. The incision and stitches were neatly done. All of my questions prior to and post-surgery were answered thoroughly.
Ruth B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Lee is wonderful. His unhurried quiet way is nice. He made me feel confident in his ability to do what was best in my situation and my shoulder replacement has given me the ability to be active, doing the things I enjoy.
Marketa C.
Submitted 02/08/19
2 years today, that I had my first knee replaced. Then the 2nd one 5 weeks later. The are doing great!! Thanks to Dr Lee and his great staff and the staff at Mtn View Hosp. I have my life back. Doing the things I love.
Sue H.
Submitted 01/27/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr Lee was professional and offered options for treatment
Janie S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Lee was caring and listened to my concerns. He did a great job performing my surgery and explained expected recovery time.
Blake S.
Submitted 12/18/18
I appreciated them being able to work me in because my injury was do to an accident. We were told we might have to wait, but shortest wait time I have had when being worked in. Everyone was so kind. Dr. Lee was very good also.
Grant H.
Submitted 11/22/18
Friendly staff and very helpful and knowledgeable
Harley J.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Lee and his staff are very professional and friendly. They take the time to listen without feeling rushed. Surgery went well and healing is happening nicely. Thanks, Dr. Lee!
Scott S.
Submitted 11/18/18
One word, "Wonderful."
Sheila N.
Submitted 05/24/18
Comforting
Zachary O.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr Lee is one of the most knowledgeable and personable doctors with whom I have had the pleasure of working. His staff is also top notch. They are all friendly and effecient.
Robert F.
Submitted 02/26/18
I was impressed with the professional courtesy I felt. Everyone seemed to be knowledgeable and knew what they were doing. Great visit