Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Lee Orthopedics

Robert J. Lee, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon located in Idaho Falls, ID & Blackfoot, ID

12 total reviews

Dr. Robert J. Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good experience with carpal tunnel surgery completed by Dr. Lee. The incision and stitches were neatly done. All of my questions prior to and post-surgery were answered thoroughly.
Kristy R.
03/05/19
Dr. Lee is wonderful. His unhurried quiet way is nice. He made me feel confident in his ability to do what was best in my situation and my shoulder replacement has given me the ability to be active, doing the things I enjoy.
Ruth B.
02/19/19
2 years today, that I had my first knee replaced. Then the 2nd one 5 weeks later. The are doing great!! Thanks to Dr Lee and his great staff and the staff at Mtn View Hosp. I have my life back. Doing the things I love.
Marketa C.
02/08/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr Lee was professional and offered options for treatment
Sue H.
01/27/19
Dr. Lee was caring and listened to my concerns. He did a great job performing my surgery and explained expected recovery time.
Janie S.
01/22/19
I appreciated them being able to work me in because my injury was do to an accident. We were told we might have to wait, but shortest wait time I have had when being worked in. Everyone was so kind. Dr. Lee was very good also.
Blake S.
12/18/18
Friendly staff and very helpful and knowledgeable
Grant H.
11/22/18
Dr. Lee and his staff are very professional and friendly. They take the time to listen without feeling rushed. Surgery went well and healing is happening nicely. Thanks, Dr. Lee!
Harley J.
11/20/18
One word, "Wonderful."
Scott S.
11/18/18
Comforting
Sheila N.
05/24/18
Dr Lee is one of the most knowledgeable and personable doctors with whom I have had the pleasure of working. His staff is also top notch. They are all friendly and effecient.
Zachary O.
05/04/18
I was impressed with the professional courtesy I felt. Everyone seemed to be knowledgeable and knew what they were doing. Great visit
Robert F.
02/26/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location